top of page

Who We Are

FCI Board.jpg
FCI Board-52.jpg
FCI Board-18.jpg


Paul Fehrenbach, Treasurer

BMO Harris Bank, Commercial Relationship Manager - Community Investments 

Mike Flynn, Co-Chair

Monona Bank, Senior Vice President, Business Banking and Business Services

Pamela Guthman, Secretary 
University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire, College of Nursing & Health Services, Assistant Nursing Professor-C/PHN/Pop Health - Emeritus

Raynetta Hill
Historic King Drive Business Improvement District (BID8), Executive Director

Jaimes Johnson, Co-Chair
UW Credit Union, Director of Community Partnerships

Chris Laurent 
Cinnaire Solutions, President

Jeff Mack Jr. 
Park Bank, First Vice President - Business Development

Jasmine Mercado, Vice Chair
Huntington Bank, Business Banking Development Officer Sr., VP

Fern Orie 
Oweesta, Inc., Chief Programs Officer & Vice President of Advocacy & Partnerships

Wally Orzechowski
Southwestern Wisconsin Community Action Program (SWCAP), Executive Director 


Mike Flynn, Co-Chair

Jaimes Johnson, Co-Chair & Treasurer

Jasmine Mercado, Vice Chair

Paul Fehrenbach, Treasurer

Pam Guthman, Secretary


FCI Board members include:

Chris Laurent, Chair

Mike Flynn

Raynetta Hill

Chris Laurent

Jeff Mack

Jasmine Mercado


In addition, the following individuals contribute their time, talent, and experience.​

John Johannes
Town Bank, Executive Vice President, Commercial Real Estate

Tania Ibarra
Step Up: Equity Matters, Co-Founder, Owner, Consultant & Lead Facilitator

Karyn Knaak

Dane County Housing Authority, Executive Director

Peter Mortenson, Jr.

US Bank, Senior Vice President

Evan Reed, Sr.

Northwestern Mutual, Director of Impact Investment Strategy

Roger Sandell
Johnson Bank, Senior Vice President, Commercial Banking

Mary Wright
Wisconsin Housing Preservation Corp., President


FCI Board members include:

Paul Fehrenbach, Chair

Mike Flynn

Jaimes Johnson

In addition, the following individuals contribute their time, talent, and experience.

Bill Sayles
Vice President of Finance at Corporate Central Credit Union, Retired

Kristi Brereton

Johnson Financial Group, Vice President, Commercial Banking 

bottom of page